Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

I went over to Folsom Hyundai for service and Mark was the one who helped me. He was very polite and helpful and answered my questions. I also needed help figuring out some things about my brand new car and he took the time to explain everything to me. I always leave Folsom Hyundai happy 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

Nic was a great salesman from Start to finish. He even would take time out of his days off and help me a few weeks prior to buying my car. He is probably the only reason why I went back to that dealership. Thank you nic johnson for all your hard work and support with all my issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

Maria is friendly, very helpful, and competent. She helped me getting to the bottom of my concerns

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

Nic is amazing, and very knowledgeable, this is the best experience buying a new car I have ever had. I am very happy with my new car, I absolutely love it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

Oz and Nik Jonson very knowledgeable and friendly. Would refer friends to purchase a vehicle from these gentleman. Very personable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

Our sales person, Adrian, was very knowledgeable about the car. I really felt like everything was handled expertly. A truly great experience. And I love the car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2024

Adrian was very personable and friendly. A very good representative for the team and very informative and knowledgeable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2024

This review is for our sales associate, Bogar. He was extremely helpful to us in picking the Hyundai that best suited our needs. He has continued to be very helpful with the questions we have; and has been so patient with any questions we've had, and know we will continue to have. He is kind, considerate, and very respectful to a couple who are up in age and trying to navigate in this electronic world. We are very grateful to him in making the experience positive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

This review is for Maria V. in the service department. I brought my car in for its first oil change & tire rotation. Maria promptly greeted me, registered the car for service & called an uber. After getting my vehicle back she followed-up with a text. I let her know my car was pulling a little after the tire rotation & she quickly got me in to correct the problem. The great customer service that i received is the reason i continue to go to Folsom.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

Jett provide excellent customer service and even called an uber to take me home and back to pick my car up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

It's amazing people, the sales guys it's super accommodating. This is my first car ever and I am so thankful and highly recommend Folsom Lake Hyundai... Thank you Rufino more sales coming... See you in my next car purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

They have always done what is needed and offer future problems without feeling pressured. Friendly service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

This review is of the service department. Especially Maria. Pleasure to work with and did the job in a timely manner. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

Beautiful brand new dealership with incredible staff. And an extremely impressive delivery room to make the buying experience even better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2024

Friendly staff that is willing to help you to find the best car that fits your necessities.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

Got my electric car serviced for a recall. Brandon was courteous and helpful. Got my car back as scheduled. The entire process was smooth and comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2024

My wife and I don't go car shopping by choice. We equate it to visiting the dentist...that is until we met Nic. Yes, he was the next guy on the lot whose turn it was to approach arriving customers but Nic quickly and graciously provided us with relaxed but valuable information. His knowledge, style and professionalism took us from reluctant buyers trying to navigate a good transaction to a final sale that both my wife and I were 100% comfortable with. Not easy to do but I am happy to say it is done. The surrounding players at the ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review